

Jay Quadri	3/3
Mohammad Nahid Siddiqui	3/3
Lucy Neukom	1/3
Lisa Buckley	2/3
Amy Starkie	2/3
Sarah Braddick	0/1
Sheila Sturgeon – resigned 2 <sup>nd</sup> November 2022	0/1
Patricia Eaves – resigned 10 <sup>th</sup> February 2023	0/2
Lauren Harwood – resigned 23 <sup>rd</sup> May 2023	0/2
Claire Hall (Ex Officio: Principal)	3/3

